Farmer in field of cows on mobile phone

Complaints

H&H Insurance Brokers take complaints very seriously. We welcome your views on any aspect of our service and if we fail to meet your expectations, we need to know. To download a copy of our Complaints Procedure please click here.

It is our intention to provide you with the highest possible level of customer service at all times. However, we recognise that things can go wrong on occasion and if this occurs, we are committed to resolving matters promptly and fairly.

Should you not be satisfied with our final response, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). More information is available on request or on their website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

What our customers think

The service is simply excellent. Has been for many years now.

Joan - 06 October 2021

Very efficient

02 October 2021

Insurance brokers
excellent service every time,treated as a valued customer,always prompt and courteous.

Michael - 02 October 2021

always willing to help

John - 02 October 2021

Highly recommended for efficient and economic service

Ian - 02 October 2021

From start to finish nothing was to much trouble, promised call backs and additional information delivered with a professional and friendly approach. Would highly recommend and Lee will brilliant!!

Julie - 02 October 2021

Brilliant service as always

06 September 2021

I would recommend H & H Insurance to our farming friends.
With a very late request for a quote from ourselves, the local H & H representative came out to see us and completely understood our insurance needs and provided a favourable quote before the renewal date.

03 September 2021

efficient and helpful knowledgeable

Robert - 03 September 2021

Impressive service
Lee understood our needs, clarified the options available and found a policy that is suitable for us. We will use them again.

08 August 2021

Always so helpful nothing is to much trouble
Extremely helpful and professional nothing is to much trouble highly recommend

07 August 2021

Highly recommended
Brilliant service

Wilma - 07 August 2021

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Product ideal for our needs

Katharine - 02 August 2021

H andH insurance renewal
They looked at insurance providers and came up with a good deal for my farm

William - 06 July 2021

Good contact proffessional

06 July 2021

Very satisfactory service
I would gladly recommend them to other alpaca owners although, as I have not had to make a claim, I cannot make a comprehensive rating.

Peter - 06 July 2021

As usual with H&H,a no hastle deal! Everything explained at the start,on the rare occasions that I need to know more answers are prompt, and correct. An exçellent company to work with.

06 July 2021

Everything excellent
Everything excellent

Jim Campbell - 06 July 2021

Very user-friendly approach made it easy to purchase the policy. Significant cost saving compared with previous policy. Clearly, cannot comment at this stage about the way a claim might be dealt with. Hope we don’t need to make one!

William - 06 July 2021

Great to speak with a human being & very pleasant. Sorted in one short phone conversation.

Neil - 04 June 2021

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS FROM FEEFO