Farmer in field of cows on mobile phone

Complaints

H&H Insurance Brokers take complaints very seriously. We welcome your views on any aspect of our service and if we fail to meet your expectations, we need to know. To download a copy of our Complaints Procedure please click here.

It is our intention to provide you with the highest possible level of customer service at all times. However, we recognise that things can go wrong on occasion and if this occurs, we are committed to resolving matters promptly and fairly.

Should you not be satisfied with our final response, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). More information is available on request or on their website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

We are also required to inform you of the availability of the Online Dispute Resolution platform to assist you if we are unable to resolve your Complaint. However, this service will refer your Complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service, so you may instead wish to contact them directly. More information is available on their website

What our customers think

Excellent staff
Excellent everything was explained and understood. Staff very helpful.

Michael - 08 November 2020

Good service
Great service and would recommend.

07 November 2020

H&H do the job!
We are not so good at responding to first emails - even though all information is always provided in a clear way, with timelines. We appreciate H&H for following up with us. Because of their work, we have not missed an important deadline yet. We have used H&H for years - because they are good at what they do. We need yo thank them!!

06 October 2020

If H and H continue provide competitive Farm Insurance, giving the required cover but at a lot lower price than other providers, I can certainly recommend them. I found out about H and H because another farmer recommended them to me.

Rory - 18 October 2020

I've renewed my house and contents insurance again with H&H Insurance Brokers; Cameron Johnston provided an excellent service and the policy is very competitively priced.

Nina - 07 October 2020

Great as always
Straight forward great prices why would you go anywhere else

07 October 2020

Negotiated the cost well. Pleasant staff.

06 October 2020

All ways helpful and prepared for all situations.
Always ready to discuss different situations and prepared to help at any time. Staff always friendly and helpful.

Brenda - 06 October 2020

First class service

David - 06 October 2020

Did her very best to help
Very helpful

04 September 2020

Luke Conn - Goodman @ H & H was nothing but helpful right from the word go, he was polite and tried to understand our business . H & H were recommended by a friend and they were a pleasing experience compared to other companies i had tried. I have already recommended H & H and yes i will hopefully use them again.

03 September 2020

Excellent resonance service over many years

03 September 2020

Great Service
It is always a pleasure to see Edith from H&H who has looked after us for a long time. She always makes sure we have the appropriate cover in place.

John - 03 September 2020

Excellent service and knowledge

Sue - 03 September 2020

Professional and knowledgable
Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly

Paul - 03 September 2020

Good service
Service was good

Gordon - 04 August 2020

five star very good very helpfull

04 August 2020

Very helpful and efficient

Mandy - 04 August 2020

Comprehensive
Comprehensive, helpful and good at guiding you though the best cover for you. Offered far more than previous insurer

Victoria - 04 August 2020

First class service and attention to detail with good customer care

04 August 2020

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS FROM FEEFO