Your Specialist Insurance Team

Your Specialist Insurance Team

Paul Graham FCMI

Managing Director
pgraham@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Chris Clement Cert CII

Commercial Director
cclement@hhib.co.uk
07527 908513

Nina Oxley

Marketing Manager
noxley@hhib.co.uk
01228 406348

Kally Shane Cert CII

Operations Manager
kshane@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Philip Pagin Dip Cll

Rural Sales Manager
ppagin@hhib.co.uk
07885 630637

Simon McKean BDMA Ins Tech

Claims Manager
smckean@hhib.co.uk
07850 604677

Haf Rowley

Associate Director | Wales
hrowley@hhib.co.uk
07720 970684

Edith Jones Cert CII

Account Executive (North/Dumfries)
ejones@hhib.co.uk
07736 924017

Julie Petre ACII

Account Executive (Carlisle)
jpetre@hhib.co.uk
07793 807498

Gemma Rawlinson

Account Executive (Scottish Borders)
grawlinson@hhib.co.uk
07568 109655

Jacinta Nastali

Account Executive (Armitage)
jnastali@hhib.co.uk
01932 856486 / 07976431961

Natalie Carr

Account Executive (West Cumbria)
ncarr@hhib.co.uk
07595 067858

Lee Sparrow

Account Executive | Property
lsparrow@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Rachel Neile Cert CII

Team Leader Commercial & Personal
rneile@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Amy Robinson Cert CII

Team Leader | Agriculture
arobinson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Caroline Neile Cert CII

Senior Account Handler & Livestock
cneile@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Sandra Hodgson Cert CII

Senior Account Handler
shodgson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Claire Harper Cert CII

Senior Account Handler
charper@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Kirsty Glencross Cert CII

Senior Commercial Account Handler
kglencross@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Sue Thompson

Account Handler
sthompson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Lynne Irving Cert CII

Account Handler
lirving@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Susan Dudley

Claims Handler
sdudley@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Cameron Johnston

Trainee Account Handler
cjohnston@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Chloe Brough

Apprentice Administrative Assistant
cbrough@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Dylan Jones Cert CII

Account Executive | S. Cumbria & Lancs


Luke Conn-Goodman

Trainee Commercial Account Exec


Aiva Woodman

Trainee Account Handler


Bethan Jones

Account Handler | Wales

Discuss your insurance needs with an expert 01228 406 290