.

.

Your Specialist Insurance Team

Your Specialist Insurance Team

Paul Graham FCMI

Managing Director
pgraham@hhib.co.uk
01228 406310

Nina Oxley

Marketing Manager
noxley@hhib.co.uk
01228 406348

Kally Shane Cert CII

Operations Manager
kshane@hhib.co.uk
01228 406308

Philip Pagin Dip Cll

Rural Sales Manager
ppagin@hhib.co.uk
07885 630637

Simon McKean BDMA Ins Tech

Claims Manager
smckean@hhib.co.uk
07850 604677

Haf Rowley

Associate Director | Wales
hrowley@hhib.co.uk
07720 970684

Edith Jones Cert CII

Account Executive (North/Dumfries)
ejones@hhib.co.uk
07736 924017

Julie Petre ACII

Account Executive (Carlisle)
jpetre@hhib.co.uk
07793 807498

Gemma Rawlinson

Account Executive (Scottish Borders)
grawlinson@hhib.co.uk
07568 109655

Jacinta Nastali

Account Executive (Armitage)
jnastali@hhib.co.uk
01932 856486 / 07976431961

Patrick Quigley

Account Executive (Durham & NE)
pquigley@hhib.co.uk
07793 528609

Natalie Carr

Account Executive (West Cumbria)
ncarr@hhib.co.uk
07595 067858

Dylan Jones Cert CII

Account Executive | S. Cumbria & Lancs
djones@hhib.co.uk
07703 672337

Lee Sparrow

Account Executive | Property
lsparrow@hhib.co.uk
01228 406302

Luke Conn-Goodman

Trainee Account Executive
lconngoodman@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Rachel Neile Cert CII

Team Leader Commercial & Personal
rneile@hhib.co.uk
01228 406307

Amy Robinson Cert CII

Team Leader | Agriculture
arobinson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406303

Caroline Neile Cert CII

Senior Account Handler & Livestock
cneile@hhib.co.uk
01228 406300

Sandra Hodgson Cert CII

Senior Account Handler p/t
shodgson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406301

Claire Harper Cert CII

Senior Account Handler p/t
charper@hhib.co.uk
01228 406301

Kirsty Glencross Cert CII

Senior Commercial Account Handler
kglencross@hhib.co.uk
01228 406297

Sue Thompson

Account Handler
sthompson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406327

Lynne Irving Cert CII

Account Handler
lirving@hhib.co.uk
01228 406311

Bethan Jones

Account Handler | Wales
bjones@hhib.co.uk
01824 707317

Alison Thomas

Administrative Assistant | Wales
athomas@hhib.co.uk
01824 707317

Susan Dudley

Claims Handler
sdudley@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Cameron Johnston

Trainee Account Handler
cjohnston@hhib.co.uk
01228 406292

Aiva Woodman

Trainee Account Handler
awoodman@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Discuss your insurance needs with an expert 01228 406 290