The right insurance cover for you

Business and personal insurances for those who want a traditional service with cover that suits your needs

Honest independent insurance

Get an expert personal service that provides
the right cover for your needs

Find better insurance without the effort

Why trawl the internet when you can have an expert find the best value cover we can and do the work for you

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

John Noone ACII

Sales Director
jnoone@hhib.co.uk
T: 01228 406673 | M: 07711 377477

Paul Graham

Operations Director
pgraham@hhib.co.uk
07737 623110

Ryan Roberts Cert CII

Associate Sales Director
rroberts@hhib.co.uk
07885 767780

Stephen Ward Cert CII

Associate Sales Director
sward@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Philip Pagin Dip Cll

Rural Sales Manager
ppagin@hhib.co.uk
07885 630637

Kally Shane Cert CII

Operations Supervisor
kshane@hhib.co.uk
01228 406308

Haf Rowley

N.Wales Senior Area Development Manager
hrowley@hhib.co.uk
07720 970684

Edith Jones Cert CII

Account Executive – North/Dumfries
ejones@hhib.co.uk
07736 924017

Julie Petre ACII

Commercial/SME Account Manager
jpetre@hhib.co.uk
01228 406295

Gemma Rawlinson

Scottish Borders & North Area Manager
grawlinson@hhib.co.uk
07568 109655

Jacinta Nastali

Business Development Manager
jnastali@hhib.co.uk
01932 856486 / 07976431961

Patrick Quigley

Account Executive Durham
pquigley@hhib.co.uk
07793528609

Carol Rickerby

Business Development Manager Livestock
crickerby@hhib.co.uk
07703672337

Caroline Neile Cert CII

Account Handler & Livestock Manager
cneile@hhib.co.uk
01228 406300

Suzanne Whittaker

Account Handler
swhittaker@hhib.co.uk
01835 348425

Keil Selby

Account Handler
kselby@hhib.co.uk
01228 406 298

Amy Robinson

Account Handler
arobinson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406303

Lee Sparrow

Motor Department Executive
lsparrow@hhib.co.uk
01228 406302

Sue Thompson

Account Handler Motor Department
sthompson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406327

Bethan Jones

Account Handler
bjones@hhib.co.uk
01824 707317

Rachel Orr Cert CII

Account Handler & in-Livestock p/t
rorr@hhib.co.uk
01228 406301

Sandra Hodgson Cert CII

Account Handler p/t
shodgson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406301

Kirsty Glencross Cert CII

Account Handler
kglencross@hhib.co.uk
01228 406297

Claire Harper Cert CII

Account Handler p/t
charper@hhib.co.uk
01228 406301

Lynne Irving Cert CII

Account Handler & in-Livestock p/t
lirving@hhib.co.uk

Georgie Robinson

Apprentice Account Handler
grobinson@hhib.co.uk

Cameron Johnstone

Apprentice Account Handler
cjohnstone@hhib.co.uk
01228406290

Ella Ivinson Cert CII

Account Handler & in-Livestock p/t Maternity Leave
eivinson@hhib.co.uk
01228 406319

Discuss your insurance needs with an expert 01228 406 290